Find Us

St Luke's Pre-School, Wesley Hall, St Lukes Church,
City Way, Rochester, Kent, ME1 2BQ

Get in touch:

Tel: 01634 819809
Email:
office@stlukespre-school.co.uk
Term dates and Events 2020-2021

 

Monday 7th September 2020 – Autumn term begins (am & pm children)

October – school photos (individual and sibling) – date tbc

October – AGM – date tbc

October – Seasonal Dress up day date tbc

Monday 26th to Friday 30th October – half-term break

Monday 2nd November – Pre-school re-opens

November – Parent/Teacher Consultations – date tbc

Friday 13th November – Children in Need Day

Tuesday 1st December – Dress rehearsal (am children) – date tbc

Saturday 5th December – Breakfast with Santa – date tbc

Tuesday 8th December – Xmas Play (am children) date tbc

Thursday 10th December – Xmas party (all children) and end of term.

Friday 11th December – staff only

 

Monday 4th January 2021– Spring term begins – pm children only (Tues 5th all)

Tuesday 5th January – term begins for am children

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February – half-term break

Monday 22nd February – Pre-School re-opens

Tuesday 24th March – Dress rehearsal – date tbc

Tuesday 30th March – Spring Play – date tbc

Thursday 1st April – Spring term ends

 

Monday 19th April 2021– Summer term begins – all children

Monday 3rd May –  Pre-school closed

Sunday 30th May  – Dragon Boat Race

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June – half-term break

Monday 7th June – Pre-school re-opens

June – Sports Day – date tbc – am children

July –date tbc – Pre-school trip to Kent Life

Thursday 15th July – Teddy Bear’s Picnic and end of term.

Friday 16th July – stock take – staff only

 

Luke Bear

Our founder and a real bear who helps guide our children through pre-school. Meet Luke Bear

Meet the Team

Meet the dedicated team that make St Luke's Pre-School a fun learning place. Read more
St Lukes Pre-School © 2015. All rights reserved.