Find Us

St Luke's Pre-School, Wesley Hall, St Lukes Church,
City Way, Rochester, Kent, ME1 2BQ

Get in touch:

Tel: 01634 819809
Email:
office@stlukespre-school.co.uk

 

 

 Thursday 4th January 2018– Spring term begins – am children (Mon 8th all)

Monday 12th to Friday 16th February – Half term

Thursday 8th March – World Book Day (postponed from 1st March)

Monday 19th March – Spring/Easter dress up day

Tues 20th Mar – Spring Play dress rehearsal (am children only)

Tues 27th Mar – Spring Play

Friday 23rd March – Sport Relief

Thursday 29th March – Spring term ends

Monday 16th April 2018– Summer term begins – pm children only (Tues 17th all)

Monday 7th May – May Day – pre-school closed

Tuesday 8th May – Sponsored event

Tuesday 15th May – Committee meeting

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June – half term

Tuesday 19th June – Sports Day

Sun 1st July – Dragon Boat Race

Thurs 12th July – Outing to Kent Life

Thursday 19th July – Teddy Bear’s Picnic, Graduation and end of term.

Friday 20th July – stocktake – staff only

 

 

 

Luke Bear

Our founder and a real bear who helps guide our children through pre-school. Meet Luke Bear

Meet the Team

Meet the dedicated team that make St Luke's Pre-School a fun learning place. Read more
St Lukes Pre-School © 2015. All rights reserved.