Find Us

St Luke's Pre-School, Wesley Hall, St Lukes Church,
City Way, Rochester, Kent, ME1 2BQ

Get in touch:

Tel: 01634 819809
Email:
office@stlukespre-school.co.uk

 

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2017– Spring term begins – pm children only (Wed 4th all)

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February – Half term

Monday 20th March – Dress rehearsal (am children)

Friday 24th March – Red Nose Day (wear something Red into pre-school)

Tuesday 28th March – Spring Play (am children) and Easter Activity afternoon (pm children)

Friday 31st March – Easter Eggstravaganza 11.45am to 1.45pm

Friday 31st March – Spring term ends

 

Tuesday 18th April 2017– Summer term begins – pm children only (Wed 19th all)

Monday 1st May – May Day – pre-school closed

Tuesday 2nd May – Sponsored Event

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June – half term

Tuesday 13th June – Sports Day (20th June if wet on the 13th)

Thursday 6th July – Pre-school outing to Kent Life (am children)

Thursday 13th July – Teddy Bear’s Picnic and end of term.

Friday 14th July – stocktake – staff only

 

Luke Bear

Our founder and a real bear who helps guide our children through pre-school. Meet Luke Bear

Meet the Team

Meet the dedicated team that make St Luke's Pre-School a fun learning place. Read more
St Lukes Pre-School © 2015. All rights reserved.